Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

York County Shelter Programs Inc. is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors who are representative of the community and who serve without any compensation.  A special thank you is extended to the members of the York County Shelter Board of Directors:


Joseph Hanslip  (President)

Barbara Crider  (Vice-President)

David Joy  (Secretary)

Brother James Lacasse  (Treasurer)

 Helena Ackerson

Lori Black

Bob Dudevoir

Jennifer Hayden

Scott Lalumiere

Brother Jerome Lessard

Sally Lewin

Juanita Phillips

Roger Prince

Neil Rolde

Erik Urbanek